Author Topic: Selecting my first smoker  (Read 4500 times)

t-motheviking

• Did you turn it off and back on?
Selecting my first smoker
« on: August 30, 2017, 12:08:38 PM »
New to the forum though I have been lurking for quite some time while i secured funds for purchasing a smoker.  This will be my first smoker.  A bit about me I am an IT contractor who mostly works in a clinic in the small town of Morris, MN and am currently an online college student to further this career.  I own my own little two bedroom house where it's me and my dog Si and occasionally my girlfriend.  I take too many pictures of the mutt and have attached pics of him.  I fish and also hunt pheasant, fowl, and deer religiously although if I could hunt only one thing it would be waterfowl as I am absolutely die hard in my chase of them no matter the weather.